Peter-Patt-Gemeinschaftsgrundschule ~ Linkenbacher Str. 13 53783 Eitorf ~ 02243-92 13 0
Peter-Patt-Gemeinschaftsgrundschule ~ Linkenbacher Str. 13  53783 Eitorf  ~  02243-92 13 0

Unser Team

Tanja Radwan

Schulleiterin

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-mail: tanja.radwan@peter-patt-grundschule.de

 

Kathrin Stephenson

z.Zt. in Elternzeit

 

e-Mail: kathrin.stephenson@peter-patt-grundschule.de

Andrea Krey

Klassenlehrerin 3c

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-Mail: andrea.krey@peter-patt-grundschule.de

 

Claudia Wermund

Klassenlehrerin 3d

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-mail: claudia.wermund@peter-patt-ggs.de

Maike Gemein

Klassenlehrerin 4c

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-mail: maike.gemein@peter-patt-grundschule.de

Lena Gerhards

Klassenlehrerin 1c

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-mail: lena.gerhards@peter-patt-grundschule.de

 

Claudia Hombach

Klassenlehrerin 1d

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-mail: claudia.hombach@peter-patt-grundschule.de

Désirée Nehr

Klassenlehrerin 2c

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Kerstin Krämer

Schulsozialarbeiterin

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-mail: kerstin.kraemer@peter-patt-grundschule.de

Svenja Schumacher

Referendarin

Sprechzeit: freitags, 6. Stunde

e-mail: svenja.schumacher@peter-patt-grundschule.de

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Peter-Patt-Gemeinschaftsgrundschule